This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

The Consulate General

 

The Consulate General

Suite 3201, 32/F, Central Plaza Building, 18 Harbour Road, Wanchai
Phones: (852) 25220033/4/5
Fax: (852) 28459678
Email: segreteria.hongkong@esteri.it 
(for institutional contacts)


CONSULAR SECTION
(Italian citizens services by appointment only)

Monday to Friday from 9.00 to 12.00
Wednesday also from 14.00 to 15:30

Phone enquiries
From Monday to Friday from 12:00 to 13:00: +852 25219790
Email: consolare.hongkong@esteri.it
Email: notarile.hongkong@esteri.it

 

VISA SECTION

Monday to Friday: 9.00-12.30 (by appointment only)

Phone enquiries:  Monday to Friday from 15:00 to 16:00: +852 24471846

Email: visti.hongkong@esteri.it

 

COMMERCIAL SECTION

Email: commerciale.hongkong@esteri.it

HOLIDAY CALENDAR FOR 2022

Saturday 1 January: New Year's Day

Tuesday 1 February: Chinese New Year

Monday 18 April: Monday of the Angel

Monday 25 April: Anniversary of Liberation Day

Sunday 1 May: Labour Day

Thursday, June 2: Italian National Day

Friday 3 June: Dragon Boat Festvial

Friday, July 1: Anniversary of the handover of Hong Kong

Saturday, October 1: Chinese National Day

Sunday 25 December: Christmas

Monday, December 26: Boxing Day


7